Reviews

Average note 113 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Samy G. noted on Google

Très bon sushi! Service rapide. Top. Il faut juste penser à avoir de l'espèce sur soit au cas où il n'y aurait pas la machine.... (Translated by Google) Very good sushi! Fast service. Top. Just think of having the species on either in case there is no machine ....

3 years ago
Amalia Da C. noted on Google

Il y a longtemps que nous y allons très bien bon accueil et bon. (Translated by Google) We have been there for a long time and we are very welcome.

3 years ago
Vadios N. noted on Google

3 years ago
Lydie L. noted on Google

Très bon restaurant, bon accueil et produits de qualitées. (Translated by Google) Very good restaurant, good reception and quality products.

3 years ago
Fabrice C. noted on Google

3 years ago
Wanderer727416 noted on TripAdvisor

Ne paye pas de mine ,mais on peut manger rapidement et peu cher Pas déçue des menus nouilles sautées ou riz

3 years ago
Cassandre T. noted on Google

Agréablement surprise par la qualité de ma commande (california et sushis) par rapport aux avis postés par certains internautes. Je recommanderai chez Mystere sushi je ne suis pas déçue ! (Translated by Google) Pleasantly surprised by the quality of my order (California and sushi) compared to the reviews posted by some users. I will recommend at Mystere sushi I am not disappointed!

3 years ago
Noah D. noted on Google

La nourriture servit est délicieuse, les prix sont correct et le contact avec la clientèle est toute aussi bien Merci (Translated by Google) The food served is delicious, the prices are right and the customer contact is just as good Thank you

3 years ago
Benoît F. noted on Google

Très bon restaurant! (Translated by Google) Very good restaurant!

3 years ago
Samira noted on Google

3 years ago

Book

Click&Collect

Delivery

Directions

Call